NSF
We accept Paypal
Toll free: 800-560-7336  •  Phone: 320-363-0000  •  Hours: 8:00 AM 5:00 PM CST

Virtual Tour


Meet our sales staff!


Our sales team consists of 13 very experienced salespersons, they will give you all the help needed to complete your purchases!
Tip: click pictures to view their business cards!

Jim Loscheider



47+ years experience
320-363-9202
jim@pamsauto.com



Randy Lemke



15+ years experience
320-363-9205
randy@pamsauto.com



Rob Theisen



29+ years experience
320-363-9201
rob@pamsauto.com



Shane Peterschick



22+ years experience
320-363-9200
shane@pamsauto.com



Kalvin Moscho



10+ years experience
320-363-9207
kalvin@pamsauto.com



Jason Smith



10+ years experience
320-363-9204
jason@pamsauto.com



Shawn Thielen



6+ years experience
320-363-9216
shawn@pamsauto.com



Chase Kieke



8+ years experience
320-363-9217
chase@pamsauto.com



Mick Yozamp



5+ years experience
320-363-9203
mick@pamsauto.com



Tamber Wade



6+ years experience
320-363-9215
tamber@pamsauto.com



TJ Kleve



1+ years experience
320-363-9212
tj@pamsauto.com



Chad Sweep



35+ years experience
320-363-9214
chad@pamsauto.com



Bobby Khounphinith



1+ years experience
320-363-9206
bobby@pamsauto.com




PAM's Auto is fueled by our commitment to excellence & customer satisfaction. We are aspired to listen
to our customers and employees, and exceed their expectations by implementing innovative ideas
and affordable options. We aim to accelerate a one-time purchase into a lifetime customer.

PamsAuto.com © 2018. All Rights Reserved.