NSF
We accept Paypal
Toll free: 800-560-7336  •  Phone: 320-363-0000  •  Hours: 8:00 AM 5:00 PM CST

Virtual Tour


Meet our sales staff!


Our sales team consists of 14 very experienced salespersons, they will give you all the help needed to complete your purchases!

Jim Loscheider



47+ years experience
320-363-9202
jim@pamsauto.com



Randy Lemke



15+ years experience
320-363-9205
randy@pamsauto.com



Rob Theisen



29+ years experience
320-363-9201
rob@pamsauto.com



Shane Peterschick



22+ years experience
320-363-9200
shane@pamsauto.com



Kalvin Moscho



10+ years experience
320-363-9207
kalvin@pamsauto.com



Jason Smith



10+ years experience
320-363-9204
jason@pamsauto.com



Shawn Thielen



6+ years experience
320-363-9216
shawn@pamsauto.com



Chase Kieke



8+ years experience
320-363-9217
chase@pamsauto.com



Mick Yozamp



5+ years experience
320-363-9203
mick@pamsauto.com



Jon Helm



3+ years experience
320-363-9211
jon@pamsauto.com



Kevin Johnson



2+ years experience
320-363-9218
kevin@pamsauto.com



Abe Obermiller



2+ years experience
320-363-9213
abe@pamsauto.com



Tamber Wade



6+ years experience
320-363-9215
tamber@pamsauto.com



Troy Turney



2+ years experience
320-363-9210
troy@pamsauto.com




PAM's Auto is fueled by our commitment to excellence & customer satisfaction. We are aspired to listen
to our customers and employees, and exceed their expectations by implementing innovative ideas
and affordable options. We aim to accelerate a one-time purchase into a lifetime customer.

PamsAuto.com © 2018. All Rights Reserved.